Updated 15 May 2018

President

Prof Dr Kris De Boeck

Pediatric Pulmonology
Dept Pediatrics
University Hospital Gasthuisberg
Herestraat 49
3000 Leuven
Belgium
Tel: +32 16343856 or +32 16343831
Fax: +32 16343842
Email: christiane.deboeck@uzleuven.be

Vice President / President Elect

Prof. Isabelle Fajac

Physiology Department, Cochin Hospital, Assistance Publique-Hôpitaux de Paris, Paris, France.
Paris Descartes University, Sorbonne,  27 rue du Fg St Jacques, 75014 Paris, France
Tel.: +33 1 44 41 23 30
Email: isabelle.fajac@parisdescartes.fr

Secretary

Prof. Harm Tiddens

Respiratory Medicine and Allergology 
Dept of Paediatrics
ErasmusMC-Sophia Children's Hospital 
P.O. Box 2060
3000 CB Rotterdam
The Netherlands
Tel: + 31 10-7040704
Email: h.tiddens@erasmusmc.nl

Board Members:

Prof. Margarida Amaral

Faculty of Sciences, University of Lisboa
BioFiG - Centre for Biodiversity, Functional and Integrative Genomics
Campo Grande, C8 Bdg
1749-016 Lisbon
Portugal
Email: msamaral@fc.ul.pt 

Prof. Marcus A. Mall, M.D.

Department of Pediatric Pulmonology, Immunology,
Intensive Care Medicine and Cystic Fibrosis Center
Charité – Universitätsmedizin Berlin
Augustenburger Platz 1
D-13353 Berlin
Germany
Tel.:   +49 30 450 566 131
Fax:   +49 30 450 566 931
Email: marcus.mall@charite.de

Prof. Daniel Peckham

Adult CF Unit
St Jame's University Hospital
Ward J6, Gledhow Wing Beckett Street
LS9 7TF Leeds
United Kingdom
Tel.: + 44 7850070551
Email: daniel.peckham@nhs.net

Prof. Isabelle Sermet-Gaudelus

Service de Pneumologie et Allergologie Pédiatriques
Centre de Ressources et de Compétence de la Mucoviscidose Institut Necker Enfants Malades/INSERM U1151
Hôpital Necker Enfants Malades 149 rue de Sévres
Paris 75743
Tel: + 33 1 44 49 48 87
Fax: + 33 1 44 49 48 87
Email: isabelle.sermet@aphp.fr

Prof.Kevin Southern

Paediatric Cystic Fibrosis Clinic
Alder Hey Children's Hospital
Eaton Road, West Derby
Liverpool L12 2AP
United Kingdom
Tel.: +44 151 2933536
Email: K.W.Southern@liverpool.ac.uk

Director of the European Patient Registry

Dr. Lutz Nährlich

Justus-Liebig-University, 
Department of Pediatrics
Feulgenstr. 12
35385 Gießen
Germany
Tel:+49 1796851316
Email: lutz.naehrlich@paediat.med.uni-giessen.de

Director of the European Clinical Trials Network

Dr. Silke van Koningsbruggen Rietschel

Cystic Fibrosis Study Center Cologne
University Hospital Cologne
Kerpenerstr. 62
50924 Cologne
Germany
Tel: +49-221-478-3798 
Email: silke.van-koningsbruggen-rietschel@uk-koeln.de

Director of the Standards of Care Project

Dr. Pavel Drevinek 

Paediatric Department
University Hospital Motol and 2nd School of Medicine
Charles University Prague
V Uvalu 84, 
Praha 5, CZ 150 06, Czech Republic
Tel: +420 224 435 350
Email: pavel.drevinek@lfmotol.cuni.cz

Editor-in-Chief of the Journal of Cystic Fibrosis

Prof. Scott Bell

Dept. of Thoracic Medicine
The Prince Charles Hospital
Rode Road, Chermside
4032 Brisbane
Australia
Email: scott_bell@health.qld.gov.au

Conference Presidents (Non voting):

Prof. Predrag Minić

President of the 41st ECFS Conference 2018 - Belgrade

Professor of Pediatrics, School of Medicine, University of Belgrade
Head Department of Pulmonology
Mother and Child Health Institute of Serbia
R. Dakica 8
11070 N. Beograd
Serbia

Tel./Fax.: +381 11 3108 158
e-mail: pbminic@eunet.rs

Dr. Maria Esther Quintana

President of the 40th ECFS Conference 2017 - Seville
Hospital Universitario Virgen del Rocío
Avda Manuel Siurat, s/n. 
41011 Sevilla, Spain

 

Job Descriptions