Date:
Thursday, October 25, 2018

The Vertex...Read more

Date:
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Highlights NACFC2018 - Elsevier published highlights of the North American Conference in French, Italian, Spanish and Dutch. All articles are available hereRead more
Date:
Friday, October 5, 2018
The ECFS Patient Registry, in successful collaboration with national registries, has been qualified by the EMA as an appropriate platform for the collection of CF data for Post Authorisation Safety...Read more
Date:
Friday, October 5, 2018
The latest ECFS Newsletter is available - Issue 58Read more
Date:
Thursday, September 27, 2018

The ECFS and the Patients organisations will jointly organise the 13th European CF Young Investigators Meeting at the Institute Pasteur in Paris on 27 February...Read more

Date:
Friday, September 14, 2018
Date:
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
A webcast reviewing emerging therapies that were presented at the European Cystic Fibrosis Conference in Belgrade last June is available on line.
It is an accredited CME activity - Free...Read more
Date:
Thursday, June 14, 2018

The ECFS is pleased to announce a third wave of expansion of the ECFS-Clinical Trials Network (ECFS-CTN).
Click here to get more information on the process and download the...Read more

Date:
Saturday, June 9, 2018
Date:
Friday, June 8, 2018

ECFS strategic planning task force. 

How should we optimize future drug development?

We will welcome your comments on the draft manuscript from the ECFS Strategic Planning Task Force.

Please send...Read more

Date:
Saturday, June 2, 2018

The 2018 ECFS Conference app is available. Search ECFS20 18 in Apple App Store or GooglePlay Store to download it.

Date:
Thursday, May 31, 2018


HIT-CF Europe...Read more

Date:
Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Conect4children is a large collaborative European network that aims to facilitate the development of new drugs and other therapies for the entire paediatric population.
The ECFS-CTN will participate in the work...Read more

Date:
Friday, May 11, 2018

The 3rd hands-on workshop Epithelial Systems: Physiology and Pathophysiology will be organised by the ECFS Basic Science Working Group in Lisbon on 23-27 July 2018.
Free registration.
Application deadline: 10...Read more

Date:
Friday, March 30, 2018
As a result of successful collaboration with national CF registries and extensive interaction with the European Medicine Agency (EMA), the ECFS Patient Registry has been qualified by the EMA as...Read more
Date:
Friday, March 23, 2018
With more than 220 delegates the 15th ECFS Basic Science Conference is anohter great success.
Date:
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
The final programme of the ECFS Basic Science Conference, 21-24 March 2018 in Loutraki, Greece, 
is available here...Read more
Date:
Tuesday, March 6, 2018

On Wednesday 06 June, the Mental Health Working Group will organise a course on Cognitive Behavioral therapy and Interpersonal Psychotherapy.
The detailed programme is available here
Informations on the...Read more

Date:
Friday, February 2, 2018
Our latest Newsletter has just been published - Issue 56Read more