Date:
Wednesday, December 21, 2016

The registration and...Read more

Date:
Monday, December 19, 2016

The Abstracts submission platform for the 2017 Basic Science Conference is open.

Date:
Friday, September 30, 2016
Our September Newsletter - Issue 52 is now available for download.Read more
Date:
Friday, September 30, 2016
Date:
Monday, June 27, 2016

MyCyFAPP project aims...Read more

Date:
Monday, February 29, 2016

The ECFS is sad to report the passing of Dr. Warren Warwick.

Dr Warwick had  many skills, and many achievements, but his outstanding quality was an unrivalled dedication to improving...Read more

Date:
Thursday, February 4, 2016

The ECFS Board, the ECFS Clinical Trials Network, the ECFS Patient Registry and representatives of European CF patient organisations had their winter meetings in Prague on 27-29 January. This was an excellent...Read more

Date:
Wednesday, November 25, 2015

We are very pleased to inform you all that the "ECFS Cystic Fibrosis Molecular & Cell Biology and Physiology Basic Science Working Group" ("Basic Science WG", for short) second meeting...Read more

Date:
Friday, October 30, 2015

We are happy to inform you that the International Committee on Mental Health in Cystic Fibrosis: Cystic Fibrosis Foundation and European Cystic Fibrosis Society consensus statements for screening and treating...Read more

Date:
Monday, October 19, 2015

The 13th Annual ECFS Diagnostic Network Working Group Meeting will be held in London, UK, 11-13 February 2016, hosted by Jane Davies and Nicholas Simmonds.  

An important part of...Read more

Date:
Monday, October 5, 2015

Scott Bell and Patrick Flume, respectively Editor-in-Chief and Deputy Editor of the Journal of Cystic Fibrosis (JCF) will organise two sessions to answer your questions about the topics of interest...Read more

Date:
Thursday, July 30, 2015
The latest Newsletter of the NSWG is available here
It includes a report from the annual meeting held in Brussels last June.Read more
Date:
Tuesday, July 21, 2015

We would like to bring to your attention a  most important announcement that came in the week of July 14, 2015.

"As of the end of this year and

...Read more
Date:
Monday, July 20, 2015

We would like to bring to your attention a  most important announcement that came in the week of July 14, 2015.

"As of the end of this year...Read more

Date:
Monday, June 29, 2015
We are happy to announce that for the first time the ECFS exceeds 1000 members. 
Not a member yet? Click here to have more information on our membership advantages...Read more
Date:
Monday, March 2, 2015
The latest Newsletter and the agenda for the annual meeting during the ECFS conference in Brussels are available here...Read more
Date:
Monday, February 2, 2015

The ECFS Board, the ECFS Clinical Trials Network, the ECFS Patient Registry and representatives of European CF patient organisations had their winter meetings in Barcelona on 28-30 January. This was...Read more