Tuesday, June 13, 2023

We are happy to announce the results of the 2023 ECFS Board elections.

Prof. Jane Davies has been elected as ECFS President Elect and will become President of the ECFS at the AGM in June 2024.

Prof. Dorota Sands and Prof. Carsten Schwarz have been elected as Board Members for a second term.

Composition of the ECFS Board