Executive Committee

Carlo Castellani (IT)
carlocastellani@gaslini.org

Alistair Duff (UK)
alistair.duff1@nhs.net

Pavel Drevinek (CZ)
 pavel.drevinek@lfmotol.cuni.cz

Kevin Southern (UK)
kwsouth@liv.ac.uk

Stefano Aliberti (IT)
stefano.aliberti@unimi.it

Daniel Peckham (UK)
daniel.peckham@nhs.net

Steering Commitee

Nataliya Kashirskaya (RU) kashirskayanj@mail.ru

Gilles Rault (FR) 
gilles.rault@gmaill.com

Dominique Pougheon-Bertrand (FR)
dominiquepougheon@orange.fr

Jacquelien Noordhoek (NL)
j.noordhoek@ncfs.nl

FULL Commitee

The full committee comprises of the Executive and Core groups as well as AHP representatives and other associated/co-opted members.

  • Nichola MacDuff (UK) (Nursing) nichola.macduff@nhs.net
  • Edwin Brokaar ((Pharmacy) E.Brokaar@hagaziekenhuis.nl
  • Jaqueline Lowdon (UK) (Dietetics) jacqueline.lowdon@nhs.net
  • Marlies Wagner (AT) (Physiotherapy) marlies.wagner@medunigraz.at

Executive and Steering committee members will attend the face-to-face meetings in January during the CTN days and at the annual ECFS June conference. In June the full committee will be present with all AHP members be asked to attend.